Realization

Realized something interesting about 3 hours ago. I was thinking about my financial trauma and it dawned on me that I shared it with 2 groups of people I trust, without hesitation.

This is HUGE for me for a couple of reasons. It means I trust myself to share and there was no guilt or shame attached to it. I owned it and I trusted people outside of self and reached out, again without hesitation, for support and support they did. In spades. So proud of myself. Bigger step than I realize.

 

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

