Day 11 Challenge: Letting Go and Letting God #31dbc

So, I’m working on the last of letting go. Letting go of that which doesn’t serve me. Surrendering to the process, to what will be, taking the leap of faith and seeing what happens next! Is it scary? Yes, but my gut says “Go for it!”

It feels like there are beliefs and emotions left over from a “prior life” that no longer fit my life so yes, I am surrendering and seeing what’s next!

Have you got something you need to let go of? How are you doing with letting go?

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in change, inner work, personal growth, spiritual growth and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 11 Challenge: Letting Go and Letting God #31dbc

  1. Good work! Letting go is so difficult and such a scary process! Sometimes it is hard to let go of what you know to enter into a whole new mindset and lifestyle. It is especially to let go of people that are causing you negativity.

    • spawtyspice says:

      Thank you! Indeed, it is tough letting go. This time it feels like old emotions and maybe beliefs but not people. At least I don’t think there are people involved this go round. I try hard to surround myself, whether online or in real life, with uplifting, positive people. Thanks for visiting my blog and for commenting. I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

