Day 17 Challenge: Let it Go, Let It Flow! #31dbc

When you’re going through stuff, just let it go! One of the things I tried to do at first was figure out what something was attached to and then tried to further figure it out all the stuff attached to it. The How, the Why, and so on.

Now, I don’t just it, I just let it go!

At this point, I’ve begun to crave the openness, and am curious about what it looks like to be free, really, and to have an open, clear heart.

No more trying to make sense of any of it…just letting it flow!

It’s taking tremendous courage and compassion I’m not sure I have but I’m doing it!

Do you have anything you need to let go of?

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in change, inner work, personal growth, spiritual growth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 17 Challenge: Let it Go, Let It Flow! #31dbc

  1. kraes says:

    Great life tip for us all! I agree that if you try too hard to do something and don’t allow yourself the freedom to change your mind or your path, it can hinder even more.

  2. Pat Balvanz says:

    Letting go! There’s nothing more freeing. On a similar note, my blog post today was on the same topic, with a little different angle. http://goo.gl/LU0okw Blessings on You! Pat Balvanz

Leave a Reply

