Day 24 Challenge: My Fundraising Challenge! #31dbc

I started running 5K’s last year. Had a ball! This year, I’ll be running more of them! I am registered to run the B.A.A. (Boston Marathon) 5K the Saturday prior to the Marathon itself, April 19th.

I’m trying to raise money to cover my travel expenses as I run this race for charity. There is no bleeding heart story, just a grateful me learning to ask for what I need, want and/or desire.

http://www.gofundme.com/7ptmgc

I appreciate your consideration!

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in 5K, change, charity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 24 Challenge: My Fundraising Challenge! #31dbc

Leave a Reply

