Day 31 Challenge: I Made It! #31dbc

31 days of blogging every day! I’ve learned a lot, shared a lot and there’s so much more going on. I’m excited to continue to grow and share and I know that April holds some big things for me, including my first time speaking publicly about something extraordinarily personal.

I will probably plan posts for Monday, Wednesday and Friday going forward, though we’ll see how it goes as, in the past, I’ve posted when I felt moved to do so. Celebrations, revelations, disappointments and opinions have all prompted posts.

As I transition this blog, I’m excited to share as I grow, with the hope that I can help others grow and know they’re supported.

If you have things you’d like me to talk about, leave a comment or message me.

Thank you for following my blog and sharing my journey! I appreciate you!

 

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in challenge, change and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

