New Direction, New Dreams, New Focus

I’ve shared just about everything about my life here, as I  believe in choosing vulnerability and honesty, first for myself and secondly, to encourage family, friends, loved ones and readers alike to do the same.

That said, I am changing the focus of my blog! What started as a blog about my life as a survivor and thriver has evolved to my life’s evolution into Spartan Racing, training for the same, traveling to races, my emotional, spiritual and physical growth, what it’s like being intuitive and empathic and the occasional post about living with CFS and Fibromyalgia, as I’m currently in regression with the same. Exhaustion is not my friend but consciously choosing to accept everything in my life as it is, is definitely making life easier! I will also be looking into guest bloggers. If we vibe alike and you want to write a post on my blog, let me know!

I will also be posting more frequently. If there’s something you have a question about, yell and I’ll happily write about it. I’m pretty much an open book!

You can also see some of my thoughts, feelings, training clips and tips and other uplifting stuff on Instagram @spartanjillie2015.

My goal is to inspire and motivate, uplift and encourage people on their journeys through life! It’s such an awesome thing, this life!

About spawtyspice

I was once a victim of a horrible act. Now, I'm a thriver, and sharing my experiences with Spartan Racing, training, spiritual awakening, food, yoga, being a fur mom, intuitive and whatever else strikes my fancy! Faith, family, fun! Blessed beyond compare! Won't you join me?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

